2021 Dates

FDP = Funky Dance Party including Full Horn Section.  Other dates, Uncle Shoehorn Classic 4/5 piece.

Friday, May 21 – Penning’s Beer Garden

Sunday, May  23 – Warwick Valley Winery

Sunday, June 13 – Mardi Gras for a Cause at Blue Arrow Farm – FDP

2021 Mardi Gras Poster

Saturday, June 19 – Warwick Music on the Green (at Stanley Deming Park)

Sunday, July 11 – Blue Arrow Farm – FDP

Sunday, July 18 – Mattingly’s Tavern – Trio

Saturday, Aug 7 – Monroe Millponds – FDP

Wednesday, Aug 18 – Goshen Music on the Green

Friday, Aug 20 – Wawayanda Music on the Farm – FDP

Concert Bill

Saturday, August 21 – Warwick Winery’s Dead Fest – FDP

Saturday, Sept 4 – 2nd Annual Sweet Corn Festival at the Wright Farm – FDP

2160 x 1080 banner

Friday, October 15 – Shoehorn Sleepover Party (LOCATION TBA) – FDP