2022 Dates

FDP = Funky Dance Party including Full Horn Section.  Other dates, Uncle Shoehorn Classic 4/5 piece.

Saturday, April 23,  8PM – Old Home Night – Return to Penning’s Pub in Warwick, NY  – FDP


Saturday, April 30, 7PM to 10PM – Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY – Shoehorn Classic Quintet


Saturday, May 28, Noon to 5PM – Annual Bob Dylan Tribute Festival at the Warwick Valley Winery, Warwick, NY – FDP


Saturday, June 18, – PRIVATE PARTY


Saturday, July 9, 6p to 9p – Pine Island Tap House, Pine Island, NY – FDP


Saturday, July 16 – Private Party (Cheeser Wedding)


Saturday, July 30, 12 noon to 7 PM – Donnie O’s Clam Bake & Neighborhood Block Party with Uncle Shoehorn – Blue Arrow Farm, Pine Island, NY


Sunday, July 31, 12 noon to 5 PM – Grateful Dead Festival for Friends of Harmony Hall, Sloatsburg NY – FDP


Railroad Green is a Summer Tradition

Saturday, August 6, 7PM, Music on Railroad Green, Warwick, NY – FDP


Saturday, August 20, 2PM, Annual Grateful Dead Fest at Warwick Valley Winery, Warwick, NY – FDP


Saturday, September 3, 12 noon to 6PM – 3rd Annual Funky Sweet Corn Festival on the Wright Family Farm, Warwick, NY – FDP


Friday, September 16 – Annual Shoehorn Camping Trip at the Great Divide Campground in Sussex. – FDP