TeeVee Allstars

Uncle Shoehorn’s Tony Vee hosts a revolving roster of top players from great Hudson Valley bands to deliver unscripted and unexpected performances of players’ favorite deep tracks.  A tasteful array of classic rock, blues, country and R&B covers plus everyone’s favorite Classic TV Show Themes!  The TeeVee Allstars is the house band for the Weekly Blue Arrow Blues Invitational, every Friday on the Blue Arrow Farm.

 

2022 DATES

Friday, January 28, 8PM – Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Featuring  Special Guest, Rave Tesar

 

Saturday, February 19, 8PM – Barrel 28, Florida, NY

Featuring Wayne Tice on Sax

 

Saturday, February 26, 9PM – Mattingly’s Tavern, Florida, NY

 

Saturday, March 12, 7PM – Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Feat: Warren Congdon on Drums, Wayne Tice on Sax, Rave Tesar on Keys

Saturday, March 26, 8PM – Barrel 28, Florida, NY

Featuring Matt Price on Guitar/Vocals, Aiden Woods on Sax

 

Thursday, April 28, 7PM – The Last Whiskey Bar, Warwick, NY

Feat: Max Aronov on Bass

 

Sunday, June 19, 3 to 6PM – The Last Whisky Bar, Warwick NY

 

 

Sunday, July 3, 2 to 5 PM – Warwick Valley Winery

 

Sunday, July 17,

from 3 to 6 PM

Pennings Beer Garden – Warwick, NY

 

 

Saturday, August 13

Sunset Show from 5 to 8PM

Hilltop Stage at Pennings Cidery – Warwick, NY

 

 

Monthly Blues Invitational at

The Blue Arrow Farm
6pm to 10pm

 

 

Saturday, Sept. 10 from 7 to 10PM – Barrel 28 in Florida, NY

 

 

Sunday, Sept. 11 from 3 to 6PM – Last Whisky Bar – Warwick, NY

 

%d bloggers like this: